IKO - Instructor Training Courses

5 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Monday, 16 April 2018
  • End Date Friday, 20 April 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 450 Euros
1 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Monday, 23 April 2018
  • End Date Monday, 23 April 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 80 Euros
5 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  • End Date Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 800 Euros
5 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Monday, 25 June 2018
  • End Date Friday, 29 June 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 450 Euros
1 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Monday, 02 July 2018
  • End Date Monday, 02 July 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 80 Euros
5 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Tuesday, 03 July 2018
  • End Date Saturday, 07 July 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 800 Euros
5 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Monday, 03 December 2018
  • End Date Friday, 07 December 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 450 Euros
1 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Monday, 10 December 2018
  • End Date Monday, 10 December 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 80 Euros
5 Day Course

Additional Info

  • Start Date Tuesday, 11 December 2018
  • End Date Saturday, 15 December 2018
  • Country Mauritius, Le Morne
  • Price 800 Euros